Pictures of EPS School Board Members

January is National School Board Recognition Month, and we want to salute our five directors: Julie Bocanegra, Rob Perkins, Victoria Bradford, Ginny Gronwoldt and Jacqueline Weatherspoon. These dedicated, unpaid public servants always keep our students' needs at the forefront of everything they do. Thank you, directors!